Get over 50 packs included in our exclusive full-set offer!

The Watch Me Grow EYLF Milestones collection includes  a Developmental Summary
Set for each Development area- 3-5 years and a set of Milestone Moments. 

Outcomes already on each page as well as Observation Area and Developmental Area. Simply insert your image and write a small observation of the moment. Print and add to your Learning Journals as a lovely keepsake for families.


Our Milestones Moments Packs Include;

  • A developmental summary set for each developmental area
  • A milestone moments snapshot page for each milestone
  • Insert your own photo and write an observation of the milestone
  • Links to NQS and EYLF already added for each milestone

    Element 1.3.1     Assessment and planning cycle  Each child’s learning and development is assessed or evaluated as part of an ongoing cycle of observation, analysing learning, documentation, planning, implementation, and reflection

This pack is included in our full set of Birth to 5 years Milestone Moments-

EYLF Developmental Milestones 3-5 years

GST Included
  • The Educators Domain is 100% Australian owned and operated. You're supporting a local business and helping keep Australia striving.